Local: (780) 429-2716   Tollfree: (800) 419-1156   
BLOOMING BUDS FLORIST
TODAYS ARTISTIC FLORAL DESIGNS! ~ VISA/MC/AMEX ACCEPTED ~ Order Edmonton flowers online 24/7 from our website!
5910 99th Street Edmonton, AB T6E 3N9    Local: (780) 429-2716   Tollfree: (800) 419-1156
Customer Reviews
BLOOMING BUDS FLORIST
Local Edmonton, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great products and prices! Delivery service was also great! Thanks!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was awesome to receive the bouquet at my office on my birthday ! I would recommend it to anyone :)
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful tree, thoughtfully delivered ... now can I keep it looking so good?
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Pleasure to deal with! Compared to competitors, much easier, smooth transaction! Very quick delivery too! Will use again!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always friendly service, lovely arrangements, and prompt delivery. Very satisfied each of the many times I've used Bloomin' Buds!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was well above what I ordered. The flowers lasted exponentially longer than I ever imagined. I would definitely order again.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you. My understanding is that the arrangement was lovely!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I had ordered flower for my sister's birthday. She was in edmonton for a major brain surgery. I wasn't happy with what was sent to hotel. Called the shop and they immediately rectified the situation ten folds!!! The ship is awesome and I highly recommend them.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I sent the flowers for my mom's birthday. She is downsizing at this time in her life and it is very hard to get her anything for a present. She just loves your flowers though and finds them very original and interesting. Keep up the original arrangements and we will keep using your services. Pat
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangements are sure to please. Never the same and always beautiful from every angle.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was beautiful White roses with some pink flowers and purple. Loved the arragement.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Nice arrangement, delivered on time, thanks
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers , friendly delivery person I am happy
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers , friendly delivery person I am happy
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My daughter loved her flowers - the delivery to the hotel went perfectly. Thank you so much
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My daughter loved her flowers - the delivery to the hotel went perfectly. Thank you so much
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother loved her flowers. Thanks :)
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The plants that I ordered for our office are absolutely gorgeous! They were delivered on time and they treated us to a larger size than what we ordered. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother absolutely loved the flower arrangement. She said is was very creative and unique. Pat
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Bouquet for my mom was one of the most beautiful I've seen. It was exactly as ordered and many of the flowers are still lasting after almost 2 weeks. Highly recommend blooming buds!!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything was as I asked. My Mom was thrilled.Thank you . Will shop here again.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful spring arrangement that has lasted for a considerable amount of time.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fast service and she loved the fruit basket. Thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was pleased with the selection of arrangements that you had, and your delivery service was excellent
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers to be delivered to my mom in the hospital and I've been told that it was the most beautiful bouquet of flowers she'd ever seen. Thank you for the care taken with the arrangement.
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement. Prompt efficient and friendly service. Delivered on the day as promised. Thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers I received were beautiful.
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always SO easy to place an order. Have never had any problems concerning delivery and recipients are always thrilled with the arrangements they receive. Highly recommend!!!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

We have been ordering from Blooming Buds for many years. The service is impeccable. Don always designs his arrangements with flair and elegance. Always perfect!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Delivered as scheduled and flowers last a long time
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Trustworthy
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I will use you guys again. Thank you so much for making my friend's day special for her. Your products are well described online. Your delivery punctual. Your service awesome. I will for sure rate you good on an independant website too.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent chocolate gift basket. Early morning delivery. Superb customer service. I would definitely recommend Blooming Buds to anyone!
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet, fresh, nice vase. Perfect.
Date: Jan 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you. I was worried they would not get it before xmas but they did. These are friends of ours. They just moved from Ireland to Canada (first winter also)this summer and had no family at the holidays. I thought this would help and they loved it. Thanks Bill Mccaffrey Richmond, Va -USA
Date: Jun 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered online for flowers for a funeral. They were beautiful and the florist was very nice and thoughtful as she put together the arrangement. They also were able to add Chinese to the ribbon for us. Highly recommend this place!!
Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent quality plant and professional delivery.
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I love to use Blooming Buds as its convenient on line service, the pictures help the process of choosing, prompt service, confirmation received in good time, staff are friendly and efficient. I was given a referral by one of my relatives and I am happy to share their name amongst my own friends and relatives. The arrangements are beautiful and the staff friendly and helpful.
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome service and the arrangement was beautiful - lovely fresh flowers nicely arranged. The recipient was impressed with the quality and the friendliness of the people in the store.
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Aug 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Quality service, very nice arrangements and the recipients were very grateful with their flowers!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I've been ordering flower arrangements for years and continue to go to Blooming Buds in Edmonton. They are consistent, kind, friendly, fast, and have always provided excellent service. Every arrangement I've ordered, I've received raving reviews of how delightful and delicate they are with much appreciation. So I will continue to use Blooming Buds for as long as it's possible. They're worth the continued business.
Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great customer service! was easily able to contact (at the last minute )the shop to change address of delivery the morning it was scheduled.
Date: Mar 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were lovely. We will continue to use your services in the future.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Blooming Buds went above and beyond to have flowers delivered in time for my mother's birthday. The flowers were lovely and she loved them. We live overseas and have used this flower shop in the past and will continue to do so. Thank you, Blooming Buds!
Date: Nov 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

you made my girlfriends day and everything was perfect so i am very satisfied! i am a soilder in iraq right now so good job it meant a lot to me to do this for her thank you!
Date: Jun 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

My grandmother was feeling a bit sick after extensive dental surgery - she was delighited by the beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very impressed with the prompt delivery, It was a day early but always better than a day late. thank you and look forward to do ing business again.
Date: Feb 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was really pleased with your service.
Date: Dec 03, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys are awesome!! Whenever I have ordered flowers from you guys they have been incredible. She loves them everytime. Thank you!
Date: Aug 04, 2006
Name:

State/Province: **

I have used them often, even when we lived in Edmonton, and they always have fabulous flowers that people are always happy to receive. The only thing to bring them to a '10 is to have picture confirmation of delivery! Thank you, a loyal customer
Date: Nov 23, 2005
Name:

State/Province: **

We received an incredible arrangement from this shop. It was thoughtfully arranged, looked elegant, and lasted a long time!
Date: Aug 11, 2005
Name:

State/Province: **

Awesome quality and service.
Flower Delivery To Edmonton, AB
See Delivery Areas